Contact

Contact

Voelte-Keegan Nanoscience Research Center
Contact

The NNF main office and central facilities are in the Voelte-Keegan Nanoscience Research Center, 855 N 16th Street, as shown in the Google map below and on the UNL campus map. It is connected to the north side of Jorgensen Hall.

Shelli Krupicka
Shelli Krupicka
Administrative Coordinator
855 N 16th Street
N201 NANO
Lincoln, NE 68588-0298
Phone: 402-472-7886
Fax: 402-472-6148
skrupicka@unl.edu

Dr. David Sellmyer
Dr. David J. Sellmyer
Director & George Holmes University Distinguished Professor
855 N 16th Street
N201A NANO
Lincoln, NE 68588-0298
Phone: 402-472-2407
     or 402-472-7886
Fax: 402-472-6148
dsellmyer@unl.edu

Christian Binek
Dr. Christian Binek
Associate Director
855 N 16th Street
310G Jorgensen Hall
Lincoln, NE 68588-0299
Phone: 402-472-5231
Fax: 402-472-6148
cbinek2@unl.edu

Jacob John
Dr. Jacob John (Primary User Contact)
NNF Coordinator
855 N 16th Street
N214A NANO
Lincoln, NE 68588-0298
Mobile: 214-707-0026
Office: 402-472-6147
Fax: 402-472-6148
jjohn7@unl.edu

Anand Sarella
Dr. Anandakumar Sarella
Research Technologist
855 N 16th Street
N214 NANO
Lincoln, NE 68588-0298
Phone: 402-472-6087
Fax: 402-472-6148
asarella@unl.edu

Andrei Sokolov
Dr. Andrei Sokolov
Research Technologist
855 N 16th Street
007 Jorgensen Hall
Lincoln, NE 68588-0298
Phone: 402-472-3839
Fax: 402-472-6148
sokolov@unl.edu

Terese Janovec
Terese Janovec
Education/Outreach Coordinator
855 N 16th Street
N201C NANO
Lincoln, NE 68588-0298
Phone: 402-472-2716
Fax: 402-472-6148
tjanovec@unl.edu

Samone Behrendt
Samone Behrendt
Program Associate
855 N 16th Street
N201 NANO
Lincoln, NE 68588-0298
Phone: 402-472-2271
samone.behrendt@unl.edu

Patty Fleek
Patty Fleek
Business Manager
855 N 16th Street
208D Jorgensen Hall
Lincoln, NE 68588-0299
Phone: 402-472-6072
Fax: 402-472-6148
pfleek@unl.edu

Karen Gildea
Karen Gildea
Administrative Technician
855 N 16th Street
208F Jorgensen Hall
Lincoln, NE 68588-0299
Phone: 402-472-0480
Fax: 402-472-6148
kgildea@unl.edu