Contact

Voelte-Keegan Nanoscience Research Center
Contact

The NNF main office and central facilities are in the Voelte-Keegan Nanoscience Research Center, 855 N 16th Street, Lincoln, NE 68588-0298 as shown in the Google map below and on the University of Nebraska-Lincoln campus map. It is connected to the north side of Jorgensen Hall.



Shelli Krupicka

Shelli Krupicka

Administrative Coordinator

N201 NANO
(402) 472-7886
skrupicka@unl.edu
Christian Binek

Christian Binek, PhD

Director

N201A NANO
(402) 472-5231
cbinek@unl.edu
Jacob John

Jacob John, PhD

Primary User Contact
NNF Coordinator

085 Jorgensen Hall
Mobile: (214) 707-0026
Office: (402) 472-6147
jjohn7@unl.edu
Anand Sarella

Anand Sarella, PhD

Research Technologist

N102B NANO
(402) 472-3773
asarella@unl.edu
Andrei Sokolov

Andrei Sokolov, PhD

Research Technologist

007 Jorgensen Hall
(402) 472-3839
sokolov@unl.edu
Samone Behrendt

Samone Behrendt

Program Associate

N201 NANO
(402) 472-2271
samone.behrendt@unl.edu
Steve Wignall

Steve Wignall

Education and Outreach Coordinator

N201B NANO
(402) 472-6078
swignall4@unl.edu
Hanh Phan

Hanh Phan, PhD

Education and Outreach Coordinator

N201C NANO
(402) 472-2716
hanh.phan@unl.edu