Contact

Voelte-Keegan Nanoscience Research Center
Contact

The NNF main office and central facilities are in the Voelte-Keegan Nanoscience Research Center, 855 N 16th Street, as shown in the Google map below and on the University of Nebraska-Lincoln campus map. It is connected to the north side of Jorgensen Hall.



Shelli Krupicka
Shelli Krupicka
Administrative Coordinator
855 N 16th Street
N201 NANO
Lincoln, NE 68588-0298
Phone: 402-472-7886
Fax: 402-472-6148
skrupicka@unl.edu

Dr. Christian Binek
Dr. Christian Binek
Director
855 N 16th Street
N201A NANO
Lincoln, NE 68588-0298
Phone: 402-472-5231
Fax: 402-472-6148
cbinek@unl.edu

Jacob John
Dr. Jacob John (Primary User Contact)
NNF Coordinator
855 N 16th Street
N214A NANO
Lincoln, NE 68588-0298
Mobile: 214-707-0026
Office: 402-472-6147
Fax: 402-472-6148
jjohn7@unl.edu

Anand Sarella
Dr. Anandakumar Sarella
Research Technologist
855 N 16th Street
N102B NANO
Lincoln, NE 68588-0298
Phone: 402-472-3773
Fax: 402-472-6148
asarella@unl.edu

Andrei Sokolov
Dr. Andrei Sokolov
Research Technologist
855 N 16th Street
007 Jorgensen Hall
Lincoln, NE 68588-0298
Phone: 402-472-3839
Fax: 402-472-6148
sokolov@unl.edu

Terese Janovec
Terese Janovec
Education/Outreach Coordinator
855 N 16th Street
N201C NANO
Lincoln, NE 68588-0298
Phone: 402-472-2716
Fax: 402-472-6148
tjanovec@unl.edu

Samone Behrendt
Samone Behrendt
Program Associate
855 N 16th Street
N201 NANO
Lincoln, NE 68588-0298
Phone: 402-472-2271
samone.behrendt@unl.edu

Patty Fleek
Patty Fleek
Business Manager
855 N 16th Street
208D Jorgensen Hall
Lincoln, NE 68588-0299
Phone: 402-472-6072
Fax: 402-472-6148
pfleek@unl.edu